Office of Catholic Schools


7887 Walmsley Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70125-3431
Main: (504) 866-7916 ♦ Fax: (504) 861-6260
Open Monday to Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Dr. Jan Daniel Lancaster
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
(504) 861-6283
superintendent@arch-no.org

Elizabeth Babin
Administrative Assistant
(504) 861-6218
ebabin@archdiocese-no.org

Jane Baker
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6226
jbaker@archdiocese-no.org

Karen Baker
Director of Development,
Marketing & Admin. Services
(504) 861-6235
kbaker@archdiocese-no.org

Kevin Calkins
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6225
kcalkins@archdiocese-no.org

Carole Elliot
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6239
celliot@archdiocese-no.org

Glenn Gennaro
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6229
ggennaro@archdiocese-no.org

Dr. RaeNell Houston
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6258
rhouston@archdiocese-no.org

Dr. Rebecca Maloney
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6232
rmaloney@archdiocese-no.org

Joseph Rosolino
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6230
jrosolino@archdiocese-no.org

Lindsey Stiller
Administrative Assistant
(504) 861-6292
lstiller@archdiocese-no.org

Jack Truxillo
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6221
jtruxillo@archdiocese-no.org
 

 

 

 

Click here for printable version