Office of Catholic Schools

 

7887 Walmsley Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70125-3431
Main: (504) 866-7916 ♦ Fax: (504) 861-6260
Open Monday to Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Dr. Jan Daniel Lancaster
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
(504) 861-6283
superintendent@arch-no.org

 

Shanitra Corley
Administrative Assistant
(504) 861-6218
scorley@archdiocse-no.org

Jane Baker
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6226
jbaker@archdiocese-no.org

Madeline Bordelon
Administrative Assistant
(504) 861-6235

mbordelon@archdiocese-no.org

Nicole Jefferson
Administrative Assistant
(504) 861-6218
njefferson@archdiocese-no.org

Carole Elliot
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6239
celliot@archdiocese-no.org

Keith Hanson
Director of Finance/Elementary School Budgets
(504) 861-6229
khanson@archdiocese-no.org

Dr. RaeNell Houston
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6258
rhouston@archdiocese-no.org

Glenn Gennaro
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6221
ggennaro@archdiocese-no.org

Joseph Rosolino
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6230
jrosolino@archdiocese-no.org

Ingrid Fields
Associate Superintendent
(504) 861-6225
ifields@archdiocese-no.org

Helen Branley, CPA, CGMA
Director of Finance
(504)861-6229
hbranley@archdiocese-no.org 
 

Send us an email